Bye-bye, BeFit in 90 & Hello, BeFit in 30 Extreme!

In January, I challenged myself to work out for 90 days with BeFit in 90 program and today, I’m proud to say that I have just finished my last work out session, day 90! It’s been a long 90 days with this awesome free workout system but I sure am glad that it’s over! And, no, of course I’m not done! I’m moving on to another free workout program called, BeFit in 30 Extreme workouts and I can’t wait to start…well, maybe after a few days of break. ^^ Love BeFit channel on YouTube!

 

Leave a Reply

