52 ABC Projects: No. 3 {Like Book}

Not long ago, I read about this cute book called “like book” and purchased one for Bella. The basic idea of this book is to communicate love by telling someone what we like about that person everyday. The one I got is for kids and my husband and I write one thing we like about Bella every night before she goes to bed. Bella absolutely love this book and always reminds us to do her like book and asks, “what do you like about me, Mommy?” :-)

I suppose you don’t really have to buy this particular book to do this since you can pretty much make your own. But this book definitely helps me to pay more attention to little things that Bella does and appreciate her as one of God’s greatest gifts to me. I hope that we get to do this as a family for a long time as our girls grow.

theilikebook.com

Leave a Reply

