52 ABC Projects: No. 2 {Chloe Bear Photo @ 4 Months}

Chloe Bear (4 mos.)

Oh how time flies….

My little girl is already 4-months old, weighs 11 lbs 4 oz. and is 24 inches tall. She’s such a happy girl, especially in the mornings when she wakes up. With her biggest and brightest smile, she makes you feel like you are the most special person in the whole wide world and that you can do anything!

She loves her big sister SO MUCH and can’t stop smiling at her. She has her Daddy’s beautiful eyes and cute ears (*^^*) and melts Daddy’s heart every time she looks at him. She loves sucking three fingers all at once unless she gets the whole hand in her mouth. She loves playing in her walker and putting everything in her mouth, of course. She loves PraiseBaby music DVDs and loves being sung. She doesn’t really care for being strapped in her car seat or car drive and she’ll let you know with her loudest cry. She loves human contact and is spoiled and wants to be held often as many babies do. :-)

She’s pure joy in my life and I can’t believe that she; belongs to me. I’d like to think that I must have done something right to deserve her but I know for a fact that I haven’t. So once again, I’m so thankful to my God who loves me enough to give me one of the greatest gifts in the entire world.

One response to “52 ABC Projects: No. 2 {Chloe Bear Photo @ 4 Months}

Leave a Reply

