What’s On Your Nightstand: August 2011

I’m participating in What’s On Your Nightstand , which is a way to connect with other bloggers and share my ”reading list” and reading habits of mine monthly from 5 Minutes for Books.  What’s On Your Nightstand happens on the FOURTH Tuesday of every month.

August has been a lazy month for me in terms of reading but I’ve been very productive on my cross-stitching so no regrets! :-) There are lots of books on my nightstand that I have started (I think about 5 of them!) but haven’t finished so September will be a month of wrapping up all of them while nursing our new-born princess who are soon to arrive in early September!

What I finished reading this month:

  1. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  2. The Last Time I Saw Paris by Lynn Sheene
  3. Made to Crave by Lysa Terkeurst
  4. Bible Basics: Why Trust the Bible by Rose Publishing

Click each title above for my reviews.

What I’m reading currently:

What I’m planning to read next:

I’m fresh out of ideas…for now… :-) Too occupied with a birth of our No. 2 princess soon!!!

11 responses to “What’s On Your Nightstand: August 2011

Leave a Reply

