10 Things Thursday {Father’s Day Edition}

If you are new to 10 Things Thursday, welcome and read THIS for more info.

{10 things you LOVE about your hubby/significant other}

Happy Father’s Day to all the fabulous Dads out there! You know who you are and we love and appreciate you so much!

Today, I’d like to dedicate this post to my husband who is the most fantastic Daddy in the whole wide world! If your husband’s love language is Words of Affirmation like mine is, then this should get his Father’s Day celebration started!

1. I love you for who you are but that Jesus in your heart makes you more sexy and desirable!

2. You (technically it’s God but you know what I mean) gave me Bella and the-No. 2-princess-we-just-can’t-seem-to-name and I love that you are the Daddy of our children!

3. There’s nothing like cuddling with you! I feel safe the most in your arms…

4. You always make me laugh (the appropriateness is whole another story…still love you though! *^^*). I’m counting on you for pretty wrinkles on my face as I get older! :-)

5. The handy man side of you. You do look quite sexy when you hang things, assemble furnitures, fix things around the house, mow the lawn (yeah, can I get that without the shirt next time? he he he), etc. And no, I’m not just saying this so that you’ll do them since you already do them!! :-)

6. I confess. Your tolerance for this insane wife is something you should get an award for!

7. You are a hard worker and a wonderful provider for our family. I love that you are soooooooooooo intelligent and talented!

8. I love your hands that work miracles literally when you give back rubs! You’ll be my THE only Fernando forever, honey. :-)

9. I know I’m not supposed say this on loud but I love the fact that you actually enjoy watching chick flicks with me. Ha! :-)

10. To me, you have the sexiest and the most desirable body. I’m sorry but I had to say it!! :-)

One response to “10 Things Thursday {Father’s Day Edition}

  • Hubby

    Wow… I am blushing. And I keep my shirt on when I mow as a public service to our neighbors. You, however, may have a private showing any time.

    Love you too baby! You’re my favorite girl, don’t tell the kids.

Leave a Reply

