10 Things Thursday

If you are new to 10 Things Thursday, welcome and read THIS for more info.

{10 websites you can’t live without!}

I spend a lot of time (maybe too much time) in front of computer everyday and there are simply too many websites that I simply can’t live without but below are some of my favorites.

1. The Princess Diaries

I know it’s my blog and all but really, I can’t live without it! Plus, it’s so much better than talking my poor hubby’s ears off! :-)

2.

Me likie Ebates checks in my mailbox~ Who doesn’t want free money that comes with online shopping?!

3.

 I’ve saved lots of money and enjoyed many restaurants and entertainments at discounted rates! Plus their customer service rocks!

4.

You can’t really beat the convenience and $1 movie rental, can you? Why spend over $20 on two movie tickets plus $30-$40 on a babysitter one night when you can watch about 50 movies or so with the same amount of money, right?!

5.

You don’t have to hate facebook just because Mark Zuckerburg is a jerk. :-)

6.

No, I hardly shop here but all my good decorating ideas come from its website, catalogs and stores. Thank you PB for our beautiful house! *^^*

7.

I don’t know how I lived without this website in the past! It’s so convenient to look up different translations and it’s just a click away~ Literally, thank you, Jesus! :-)

8.

As much as I hate to admit this, I use wikipedia all. the. time! It’s just simply too easy to look things up here than really do my own research. Yes, there is that tiny little voice in my head saying, “don’t believe everything you read in here!” but I’m simply too lazy to do otherwise. :-(

9.

If you  hear latest music or any secular music blasting through our house (other than our local Christian radio station, that is), you will always find mixpod.com on my computer. I just love this site!

10.

Other than it being one of my favorite places to shop, I sort of found a “loop-hole” in their promotion/cash back system. I seem to buy whole a lot of stuff from this website and pay very little and what’s not to love about that, right? (I won’t say how in here so email me if you want to know! *^^*)

 

2 responses to “10 Things Thursday

Leave a Reply

