What’s On Your Nightstand: April 2011

I’m participating in What’s On Your Nightstand , which is a way to connect with other bloggers and share my ”reading list” and reading habits of mine monthly from 5 Minutes for Books.  What’s On Your Nightstand happens on the FOURTH Tuesday of every month.

I just want to say these five words; Not Motivated to Read Whatsoever! :-)

I had a wonderful relaxing month of vacationing at the beach and watching my wonderful hubby and my 3-year-old little angel running around in the sun. Both my loves are quite tanned while I managed to remain “un-tanned” by sitting under the parasol with my uncomfortable baby belly. (I’m only half way through and I have no idea what I’m gonna do with the other half! *^^*)

What I finished reading this month:

  1. Priceless by Tom Davis
  2. Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen
  3. The Girl in the Gatehouse by Julie Klassen

Click each title above for my reviews.

What I’m reading currently:

What I’m planning to read next:

E-hem. That’s right. I’m in romantic-easy-reading-novel phase right now. :-)

9 responses to “What’s On Your Nightstand: April 2011

Leave a Reply

