#59 The Top 100 men of the Bible

If it’s true that people learn best by example, here are 100 examples of men who changed the world-whether for good or ill. Readers will find brief biographies of the 100 most important men in the Bible-from Aaron to Enoch, Josiah to Nicodemus, and Paul to Zechariah-along with thought-provoking devotional and inspirational takeaways. Concise entries are easily read by busy men, and provide biblical encouragement to pursue God in every aspect of life.

I must admit that it took me about three months to read this book because I read very little by little everyday…..in the bathroom! :-) It’s a good to go over some of the characters in the Bible and I was surprised to learn certain things I looked over when I was reading the whole Bible last year. Maybe I’ll read the top 100 women of the Bible next….by ‘next’ I mean in the next three months! :-)

Leave a Reply

