Five Question Friday

 

1. Where did you meet your spouse and did you instantly know it was love?
Wal-mart on the first day of my graduate school. Obviously, I didn’t know it was love at first sight, especially with his mother next to him! :-) He claims that he saw me at our graduate school orientation but I had no clue. After all, they all looked the same to me. :-) It took a while before we started dating though and I didn’t even know he liked me until my girlfriends locked me in the car one day and refused to let me out until I “confess” we were in a relationship. Go figure…. 
 
2. What is your favorite room in your house?
These days? My bedroom because my big bed is in there and me likie naps and sleep muchos~ :-)
 
3. Can you wiggle your ears?
Can’t everybody?
 
4. What is your evening ritual?
Put on my pj’s at 8pm, sleep walk for about an hour or so, pretend I read in my bed for another hour or so, visit the bathroom like 10 times, take my contacts out if I remember it and then lights off. Oh, yeah, get back rub if I’m lucky enough to be awake until my hubby joins me in bed, which is my favorite part! Come to think of it…note to self: ‘ask for back rub tonight.’
 
5. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
5 hours if I want to keep bumping into things and talk gibberish all day, 6 hours if I need to function like semi-normal grumpy person, 7 hours if I want to be a normal somewhat decent person, 8 hours if I want to be a pleasant person and 9 hours if I win the lottery.
One response to “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

