My First Ebates Check!

I found out about Ebates last year when I started my Christmas shopping and I thought it was brilliant! I’m an online shopper and who wouldn’t want to get paid to shop?! :-) You get cash back on your online purchases if you go through the Ebates websites plus it tells you about various rebates and coupons out there! I love watching my cash back amount go up every time I shop online and yesterday, I got my very first Ebates check in my mail! It’s not a big amount but it’s something and I can’t wait for my next check! *^^* Happy shopping to me~ :-)

My Very First Ebates Cash Back Check! Whoohoo~

Leave a Reply

