Father’s Love Letter

All the words spoken in this letter is indeed from God, my heavenly Father and they are all over the Bible. So how can I not be victorious? I find rest in His arms and He protects me from anything and everything in this world. All I have to do is run to Him.

Satan, you can’t harm me because I’m an apple in my Father’s eyes and you have to go through Him first. Eat your heart out!!

2 responses to “Father’s Love Letter

  • Abi

    Sweet Katie Rose, bless your heart for renewing your love for our Father. He loves you more than you can ever imagine and I love you, sweet precious sister in Christ!

  • Katie Rose

    I thank you so much for this video. I have “renewed” my love for God and Jesus Christ. I can now say that I am a Christian again. Thank you so much and may God bless you!

Leave a Reply

