Bible in 90 Days: Dy 90 Check In

I did it! Yes, I did it!!! The Bible in 90 Days! Who would have thought?!

God has been so good to me and He blessed me so much in the past 90 days through His words. In fact, I must say it was God who did it, not me. I didn’t think I was able to do it in 90 days but God made it possible. I’d love to do it again in the future but for the coming year, I’m going to read the Bible in a year so that I can really absorb all the information in it.

Thank you, God! You are the best, indeed! And I love you more today than yesterday and I know I’ll love you more and more everyday, if that’s at all possible! :-)

For more information, please visit Bible in 90 Days/ Blogging thru the Bible in 90 Days.

4 responses to “Bible in 90 Days: Dy 90 Check In

Leave a Reply

