Friday Fives: 5 TV Shows

Just Me and My Life 

Visit Beth @ just me and my life for more Friday Fives and link up! 
 
“5 shows that are coming back on fall that you have missed over the Summer! That’s right we are talking TV AGAIN!!! ” -Beth
 
 Everything is alright now that this show is back! :-) It’s really funny and so true!
 
 I don’t really need to say anything else about this show, do I? I thought so. :-)
 
I have come to love the geeks after watching this show. You can’t stop laughing. I love Sheldon!!!
 
You’ll learn so many things about marriage. Watch it with your spouse. You don’t even have to communicate/talk. You’ll learn to nod and just look at each other. Messages have been sent. Who needs a counseling? :-)
 
 We’ve been watching this for a couple years now and it’s pretty witty and funny, most of the time. I’m not sure about the whole murder and blood part….
Leave a Reply

