You make me smile…

I think both my husband and I say to Bella, “you are just so cute!” like a thousand times a day. No joke. I know she is my daughter and all but she is just too cute and I can’t stand the cuteness sometimes! *^^* I know I’m totally biased but what the heck!

I do hope if God bless us even more with another child (though I’m not sure how much more he can bless us! *^^*) that she (or ‘he’ according to my hubby) is as cute as Bella, which I have no doubt. I mean, look at me, how could she not?! He he he. Wait, what did my husband say about the whole ‘pride goeth before the fall?’ :-)

How does this not just melt your heart away?! :-)

Leave a Reply

