Friday Fives:5 random questions

Just Me and My Life 

Visit Beth @ just me and my life for more Friday Fives and link up! 
 
1. What’s your “comfort food”?
 Korean food! I miss my Mommy!!!! :-(
 
2.One thing that’s on your mind right now?
Bella’s Halloween costume this year… I’m thinking Tinker Bell for now but it’s very possible that child will pick one of the Disney princesses. What age do that grow out of princesses anyway? :-)

 

 
3.what’s the best advice you’ve ever received?
“Your husband is not perfect but he has an authority over you and your household that was given by God.” I believe this was from my mother-in-law though not word by word and the Bible. This was one of the best advice I was given for I remind myself to rely on God first and not to expect “perfection” from my husband though he is perfect provision for me from God.
 
4.If you found $10 today, what would you do with it?
Get a glass of margarita. Yes, I’m perfectly aware of the fact that it’s not even 11am yet! *^^*
 
 
5.  What is your least favorite thing to clean in your house?
Everything? :-) If I must pick one, I’ll have to say the bathroom, specifically toilet & bathtub. It’s a good thing that my hubby does it!! (thanks, hon!) They are just gross and hard to reach with my poor back. I do sometimes clean the toilet when it’s just too dirty and I can’t stand it any longer and I must say I’m sooooooooooo not happy about it every time! :-)
One response to “Friday Fives:5 random questions

  • Melinda

    Awww I know what you mean by korean food. I am half korean and sometimes there’s nothing better than a bowl of kimchee stew. Hee though my husband likes to tease me that he only married me to eat my mom’s bulgogi. Love your answers!

Leave a Reply

