Post It Note Tuesday

One response to “Post It Note Tuesday

  • Hubby

    Had a rough day huh!

    Your skin is flawless, everyone is jealous
    We’re not moving. You were too cold just a few months ago.
    I’m Jesus’ favorite
    Me who?
    You’re not fat.
    We’re going on vacation, you can have one day off from all of those or take one each day.
    No kidding
    (see above)
    I hid the to-do list!! :-)
    I didn’t marry an idiot (x7)
    Please, I married up! I’m a very blessed man.

Leave a Reply

